Cal Poly Mustang Ball - February 3, 2024

Ballroom & Latin DanceSport Competition

User Tools

Site Tools


2015 Cal Poly Mustang Ball

Cal Poly Mustang Ball

Thank you to everyone who attended our eighth annual Mustang Ball on February 28th, 2015! The results have been posted online below. Please join us for our 9th Annual Mustang Ball in February 2016. Exact date will be announced in June.

We value your feedback! If you attended as a competitor or spectator, please help us improve our event by taking our 2015 Mustang Ball Survey

You can also send your comments and questions to us at


Here are the official results and scoresheets from this year's event:

Media Coverage of the Competition

2015 Mustang Ball Staff

Chairman of Judges/Inviligator: Trevor Luff
Adjudicators: Jonathan Atkinson
Bonnie Bayard
Iaroslav Bieliei
Lorena Bravo
Nigel Clarke
Olga Tsikalyuk
David Weise
Alex Zagrean
Professional Showcase: Iaroslav Bieliei
Olga Tsikalyuk
Master of Ceremonies: Paul Jack
Music Director: Dave Ingalz

The Cal Poly Mustang Ball is an official circuit competition of the Collegiate DanceSport Association

Previous Competitions

If you have any questions, please contact us at

2015.txt ยท Last modified: 2015/12/20 08:51 by chris