Cal Poly Mustang Ball - February 3, 2024

Ballroom & Latin DanceSport Competition

User Tools

Site Tools


2013 Cal Poly Mustang Ball

Cal Poly Mustang Ball

Thank you to everyone who attended our sixth annual Mustang Ball on February 9th, 2013! The final results have been posted below. Please join us for our 7th Annual Mustang Ball in February 2014. Exact date will be announced this June.

If you attended as a competitor or spectator, please help us improve our event by taking our 2013 Mustang Ball Survey

Click here to sign up for our announcement list for next year's Mustang ball!


Here are the official results from this years event:

Media Coverage of the Competition

2013 Mustang Ball Staff

Chairman of Judges/Scrutineer: Ava Kaye
Adjudicators: Jonathan Atkinson
Lorena Bravo
Nigel Clarke
Monika Olejnik
David Weise
Alex Zagrean
Professional Showcase: Jonathan Atkinson
Lorena Bravo
Master of Ceremonies: Paul Jack
Music Director: Turtle Brennan
Competition Organizer/Registrar: Christopher Ellwood
Assistant Competition Organizer: Amy Leung
Financial Coordinator: Sasha Kravets
Hospitality: Julia de Moor
Graphic Design: Khoa Nguyen
Volunteer Coordinator: Lonnie Bissmeyer
Publicity: Andrew Brock

Previous Competitions

2013.txt ยท Last modified: 2013/09/20 13:17 by chris