Cal Poly Mustang Ball - February 3, 2024

Ballroom & Latin DanceSport Competition

User Tools

Site Tools


2014 Cal Poly Mustang Ball

Cal Poly Mustang Ball

Thank you to everyone who attended our seventh annual Mustang Ball on February 8th, 2014! Please join us for our 8th Annual Mustang Ball in February 2015. Exact date will be announced this June.

If you attended as a competitor or spectator, please help us improve our event by taking our 2014 Mustang Ball Survey

Click here to sign up for our announcement list for next year's Mustang ball!


Here are the official results from this year's event:

2014 Mustang Ball Staff

Chairman of Judges/Scrutineer: Ava Kaye
Adjudicators: Jonathan Atkinson
Lorena Bravo
Nigel Clarke
Vitalii Proskurin
David Weise
Alex Zagrean
Evgenia Zhatilova
Professional Showcase: Vitalii Proskurin
Evgenia Zhatilova
Master of Ceremonies: Paul Jack
Music Director: Turtle Brennan
Competition Organizer/Registrar: Christopher Ellwood
Assistant Competition Organizer: Alicia Hammond
Financial Coordinator: Danyele Rampone
Publicity: Marie Grap
Volunteer Coordinator: Benjamin Lin
Hospitality: Zachary Hatton
Graphic Design: Colin Keane
Volunteers: Julia de Moor
Jordan Berkel
Paul Daniels
Samantha Higgins
Amy Leung
Andrew Notohamiprodjo
Brittany Shakespear
Alpha Phi Omega, Zeta Omicron Chapter
Official Sponsors: The Crushed Grape
Hampton Inn & Suites San Luis Obispo
Ballroom Connection

Previous Competitions

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at or (805) 242-DANCE (3262)

2014.txt ยท Last modified: 2015/03/23 01:52 by chris