Cal Poly Mustang Ball - February 3, 2024

Ballroom & Latin DanceSport Competition

User Tools

Site Tools


2016 Cal Poly Mustang Ball

Cal Poly Mustang Ball

Thank you to everyone who attended our ninth annual Mustang Ball on February 20th, 2016! The final competition results and scoresheets have been posted below. Please join us for our 10th Annual Mustang Ball in February 2017. Exact date will be announced this June.

If you attended as a competitor or spectator, please help us improve our event by taking our 2016 Mustang Ball Survey


Here are the official results from this years event:

2016 Mustang Ball Staff

Chairman of Judges/Master of Ceremonies David Weise
Professional Showcase: Maksym Kapitanchuk
Elena Krifuks
Adjudicators: Jonathan Atkinson
Lorena Bravo
Ikiaka Dowsette
Maksym Kapitanchuk
Elena Krifuks
Olga Tsikalyuk
Vitalii Proskurin
Alex Zagrean
Scrutineers: Christopher Ellwood
Denise Machin
Music Director: Dave Ingalz
Competition Director: Christopher Ellwood
Assistant Director: Sophia Conn
Financial Coordinator: Keith Lam
Graphic Design: Colin Keene
Hospitality: Andrew Skidmore

Previous Competitions

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at or (805) 242-DANCE (3262)

2016.txt ยท Last modified: 2016/12/20 23:32 by chris